There was a more worthy motorsport story on the weekend than Lewis Hamilton - so what is going on?
"F1 is the dullest of motorsports"? Wow, could any statement be more off than that?! I do like motorcycle racing, but to me F1 is better. There's no racing in F1? How do justify that comment?! Anyway, I've wasted enough time on this question.
No comments:
Post a Comment