Don't you think it's almost pointless to pick a BEST ANSWER now cuz almost every question gets deleted anyways?
Like almost all the questions I've put in this section have been deleted cuz od stupid yahoo. It's almost pointless picking a best answer now cuz everything just gets deleted. Stupid yahoo and their stupid a$$ dictatorship. Yahoo Hussein.
No comments:
Post a Comment