Tuesday, August 9, 2011

No credit and wondering how the hell to get a car?

So last weekend i went to a car dealership and applied for a car. The dealer came back and said since i have no credit i would need a "Strong co-signer" meaning someone with good credit... but being that most of my older family is decieced, i have noone to co sign with. My question is this, is there anywhere around the dallas fortworth metroplex that i might be approved without a "Strong co-signer".

No comments:

Post a Comment