Saturday, August 13, 2011

Paul Heyman said TNA is not gonna last long in that direction? T/F?

True because if your watching reaction tonight bishcoff ironically said that he is not living in the past yet him and hulk are trying to relieve wcw though tna and not everyone wants to see that. They are not pushing their younger talent and think that pinning their championship on hardy who is in serious trouble a good idea when this can be a potential disaster. Biscoff just spats off at the mouth on EVERY reaction and impact and is annoying as ****. And they ruined the x division which the backbone of tna for a long time.

No comments:

Post a Comment