Monday, August 8, 2011

SO Because I don't agree with Obama care....?

somehow that makes me a racist and a bigot? Now that's just the stupidest thing I've ever heard--well second to Obama being elected. I guess I can handle being a bigot if that's what people want to call it. But I wonder what I would have been if I had voted for him??! Much better to be "bigot."

No comments:

Post a Comment